Day 2 of Agile Roots Conference

I did my “Impediment Hunting” presentation yesterday and had a blast! I’ve put a copy of the presentation up on the Papers/Presentations tab if you want to take a look at it. It’s a big download. I have to say that this conference exceeded my expectations in every way! I’m still digesting it all. A huge “THANK YOU!” to the entire team that put the conference together!

One Response to Day 2 of Agile Roots Conference

  1. Kay Johansen says:

    Tom,

    Thank you so much for coming to Agile Roots! I feel so honored that you presented. People really loved your Impediment Hunting session. A lot of people said it was their favorite session of the conference. We will link to your slide presentation from the Agile Roots site.

    -Kay

Leave a Reply

